Our Board of Directors and Staff Members

Board of Directors

Karen Main  –  Standing Buffalo Board Member
VACANT  – Member at Large

Ethelene Laplante –  Wood Mountain Board Member 
Elaine Lavallee - Piapot Board Member

Keith Pratt – Muscowpetung Board Member 
Remi Mike – Beardy’s & Okemasis Board Member 

Carmen Fourstar – Wahpeton Board Member


Lois Isnana – Executive Director
Marcella Poitras – Director of Finance and Human Resources
Candice Leask – Senior Finance Clerk

Randi Lavallee – I.T. Coordinator 

Pam Gambler – Finance Administration Support
Tristine Ryder - File Clerk

Natasha Gladue - Finance/HR Clerk

Amanda Yuzicapi - Administration Assistant
Noreen Deegan – Protection Supervisor

Brenda Swanson - Protection Worker

Sharon Fourhorns - Piapot Protection Worker

Doris Wesaquate – Foster Care Resource Worker

Liz Pratt - Manager of Community Homes

Yvette Cappo - Prevention Supervisor

Ranae Fourhorns - Piapot Prevention Worker

Brenda Poitras - Muscowpetung Prevention Worker

Marcella Yuzicappi - Standing Buffalo Prevention Worker

Neil Sioux - Cultural Liaison Supervisor 

Alphonse Obey - Piapot Cultural Liaison 

Rodney Isnana - Standing Buffalo Cultural Liaison

Elaine Thomas - Associate Executive Director

Remonda Gardipy - A/Protection Supervisor
Paulette Smallchild - Administration Assistant 
Corrine Ham – Protection Worker (Beardy’s & Okemasis)
Kendra Gardipy – Foster Care Resource Worker (Beardy’s & Okesmasis) 

Joanne Brittian- Prevention Worker (Beardy’s & Okemasis)
Elaine Waditaka -Protection Worker (Wahpeton)

Maxine Waditaka– Prevention Worker (Wahpeton)

Cindy Suen - Administration Assistant

To learn more about who we are and what we do, feel free to call our head office today for more information.


QBOW Child & Family Services

P.O. Box 753, 

Fort Qu'Appelle, SK, S0G 1S0


Southern Saskatchewan


Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

Created by

Legal notice